County Commission


The regular meetings of the Phelps County Commission are held Tuesday and Thursday mornings (holidays excepted), from 9:00 a.m. to noon, in the Commission Hearing Room of the Phelps County Courthouse. The address is 200 N. Main St., Suite 105, Rolla, MO 65401. This room is accessed through the County Clerk's office, which is Suite 102. The public is welcome to attend.

Other Links

Face Covering Order
City-Wide Speed Limit Ordinance
Phelps County Road Specifications
Subdivision Public Road Dedication
Phelps County Utility Regulations
Vicious, Threatening, or Destructive Animal Ordinance
Phelps County Commission Minutes

Contact Information

Presiding Commissioner

Joey Auxier
Phone: (573)-458-6121
Fax: (573)-458-6119

District 1 Commissioner

Sherry Stites
Phone: (573)-458-6120
Fax: (573)-458-6119

District 2 Commissioner

Gary Hicks
Phone: (573)-458-6122
Fax: (573)-458-6119