Holiday Schedule

The Phelps County Courthouse is generally open from 8 am – 5 pm Monday thru Friday except for the following holidays, at which time the Courthouse will be Closed.

Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2017
New Year’s Day Monday, January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 15, 2018
Lincoln Day Monday, February 12, 2018
President’s Day Monday, February 19, 2018
Truman Day Monday, May 8, 2018
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018
Columbus Day Monday, October 8, 2018
Veterans Day Friday, November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22, 2018
Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2018
New Year’s Day Monday, January 1, 2019